ACCA – Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

ACCA stands for the Association of chartered certified Accountants. This organization provides a framework of qualifications that can lead to Chartered Accountancy. After the skills module of the examinations, students are eligible for obtaining a BSc. (Hons.) in Applied Accounting from the Oxford Brookes University, the UK.

Course Details

FUNDAMENTAL LEVEL (9 papers in total)
Knowledge module (Previously Part 1)

F1 Accounting in business
F2 Management accounting
F3 Financial accounting

Skills module (Previously Part II)

F4 Corporate and business law
F5 Performance management
F6 Taxation
F7 Financial reporting
F8 Audit and assurance
F9 Financial management


(Previously Part III) (5 papers in total)

Essentials module (Previously Core Papers)

P1 Governence, Risks and Ethics
P2 Corporate reporting
P3 Business analysis

Options module (Any two of the following)

P4 Advanced financial management
P5 Advance performance management
P6 Advanced taxation
P7 Advanced audit and assurance

Entry Route

2 passes at GCE/VCE A Level (grades A-E) plus 3 passes at GCSE/Vocational GCSE/GCE O Level (grades A-C or 1-6) in 5 separate subjects including English and Mathematics. (Intermediate Examinations/ Higher School Certificate at 50% or above can be accepted as a substitute for O Levels)

Benefits of the ACCA Qualification

Have a question?

Call us at +92-303-4565764